Regulation 46 - Sub-regulation (2) (c)- Composition of various committees of Board of Directors

Name of the Committee	Composition	Category
Audit	Mr. Jaysheel P. Hazarat - Chairman	Independent Director
Committee	Mr. Priyam B. Mehta - Member	Chairman & Managing Director
	Mr. Birad Yajnik - Member	Independent Director
Nomination and	Mr. Birad Yajnik - Chairman	Independent Director
Remuneration Committee	Mr. Jaysheel P. Hazarat - Member	Independent Director
	Mr. Bharat P. Mandalia - Member	Independent Director
Stakeholders Relationship	Mrs. Sujata P. Mehta - Chairman	Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director
Committee		
	Mr. Varun P. Mehta - Member	CEO & Executive Director
	Mr. Vishal P. Mehta - Member	Joint CEO & Executive Director
	Mr. Bharat P. Mandalia - Member	Independent Director
Corporate Social	Mr. Varun P. Mehta - Chairman	CEO & Executive Director
Responsibility	Mrs. Sujata P. Mehta - Member	Non-Executive - Non-Independent
Committee		Director
	Mr. Chiranjiv Patel - Member	Independent Director